hostog.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 dlcs needed to get lvl 72
Borderlands 2 dlcs needed to get lvl 72






Similar to my second run through I went to Wurmwater to get the sandhawk BEFORE completing the primary mission, killing jack and the Warrior. The third session I reset to the Ultimate Vault Hunter Mode, and reached level 72 with my original character. I opened the Oasis which took me to Wurmwater where I picked up the Sandhawk. During this run through I DID play some of the DLC.

borderlands 2 dlcs needed to get lvl 72

The second session I reset the character to the True Vault Hunter mode, which I completed to level 54. I played ZERO, nill, nada, NO… DLC the first time thru. Session 1, I ran through the game on the “normal” mode which I completed to level 36. Using the very same character that I I initially created. Except for Commander Lilith and the Fight for sanctuary.ģrd - I have run through the game three times. In April of 2020 I purchased the Handsome Jack collection from the PlayStation store which contained Borderlands 2 and all the DLC.

borderlands 2 dlcs needed to get lvl 72

BORDERLANDS 2 DLCS NEEDED TO GET LVL 72 CODE

I’m not on PC, so unless there’s something I don’t know, manipulating the code to accomplish my objective is not an option.īefore ever opening the game for the very first time. Probably my fault and I just can’t find it.ġst, I am playing Borderlands 2 on the PlayStation 4.Ģnd, I am playing Borderlands 2 on the PlayStation 4 This is my first post… Forgive the length.īefore launching into my diatribe let me say that after reading multiple messages on multiple forums like Steam, Reddit, Gearbox, and a few others I find it absolutely amazing that a solution either in the affirmative, or negative, has not been adequately communicated.






Borderlands 2 dlcs needed to get lvl 72